JORDANS VILLAGE NURSERY SCHOOL

 

 

 

 

 

Term dates 2019 - 2020

 

  

 

Spring Term

Half term

12 weeks

 

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

 

 

Friday 15 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term

Bank Holiday

Half term

Polling Station

 

11 weeks

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Thursday May 23 2019

Thursday June 13 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Friday 31 May 2019

 

 

Friday 12 July 2019

 

Autumn Term

Half term

13 weeks

 

Monday 9 September 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

 

 

  

Spring Term

Half Term

11 Weeks

 

Monday 13 January 2020

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term  

Bank Holiday

Polling Station

Half Term

11 Weeks

 

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

 

 

Friday 22 May 2020

 

 

Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

 

 

 

 Dates For The Diary

 

Concerts

 

Summer - Friday 12th July - 11 followed by a picnic

 

Please note due to space restrictions each family is allocated 2 tickets for each concert. We kindly request alternative arrangements are made for babies during the performances. Thank you.

 

Other Events

Sports Day - Tuesday 18th June - 9.30

If sports day is postponed due to inclement weather it will be held the following Tuesday 25th June at 9.30am.

 

Parent Consultation Evening - Tuesday 25th June - from 6.30

 

 

 

Email address: jordans.nursery@hotmail.com  |  Copyright, JVNS 2011